What Gardasil Did to Me: Pacemaker at Age 21

Christian Patriots

Gardasil changed my life completely Gardasil changed my life completely

What Gardasil did to me: POTS and a Pacemaker

When I was 20 years old, I was working as a certified pharmacy technician. I was very healthy, athletic and active. I looked forward to my future.

Gardasil was approved by the FDA in June of 2006. That December, one week before my 21st birthday, I received my first of three injections. I have not been the same person since then.

My first symptoms were fatigue, dizziness, and chest pains. One month after the first dose (January 2007), I was transported to the local emergency room for chest pains. I was released, but three days later I fainted for the first time in my life. This resulted in another trip to the hospital; this time from my place of work.

I was admitted to the hospital for the next five days. While there I had a…

View original post 496 more words

Leave a Reply

